

COEP Technological University

A Unitary Public University of Government of Maharashtra (Formerly College of Engineering Pune (COEP)) Phone No +91 020 25507075

Result-RPET -Ph.D May 2025-26

Regular/ Industry Working Professionals (IWP)

Sr. No.	PRN No	Name of Student	Category	Branch	Remark
1	PhD25S-R01009	THAKARE SUMIT SUSHILRAO	OBC	Civil Engineering	Qualified
2	PhD25S-R01003	THOMBARE MRUNAL D.	OPEN(General)	Civil Engineering	Qualified
3	PhD25S-R01001	BHAGOJI GANGADHAR RANVIR	SC	Civil Engineering	Qualified
4	PhD25S-R01007	SANGAR USHARANI SHIVAJI	OPEN(General)	Civil Engineering	Qualified
5	PhD25S-R01010	JADHAV PRATIBHA PRAKASH	OPEN(General)	Civil Engineering	Qualified
6	PhD25S-R01014	JOSHI PRASHANT PRAMOD	EWS	Civil Engineering	Qualified
7	PhD25S-R03011	SHRITIKA ARUN KUMAR	OPEN(General)	Computer Engineering	Qualified
8	PhD25S-R03017	PATKURE ANKITA BHIMRAO	OPEN(General)	Computer Engineering	Qualified
9	PhD25S-R03006	JYOTI MADHAVRAO NARWADE	OPEN(General)	Computer Engineering	Qualified
10	PhD25S-R03014	SHRUTI MANOJ CHAVAN	OPEN(General)	Computer Engineering	Qualified
11	PhD25S-R03015	ASHWINI SUYOG GAVADE	NT	Computer Engineering	Qualified
12	PhD25S-R03018	SADHANA SUBHASH KEKAN	NT	Computer Engineering	Qualified
13	PhD25S-R03012	TAWARE RUJUTA MADHUKAR	OPEN(General)	Computer Engineering	Qualified
14	PhD25S-R03013	RAHUL NAMDEO LOKHANDE	SC	Computer Engineering	Qualified
15	PhD25S-R03010	NIKAM JAGRUTI DHANANJAY	OBC	Computer Engineering	Qualified
16	PhD25S-R03005	KHAN AAFRIN AKIL	OBC	Computer Engineering	Qualified
17	PhD25S-R03007	ASHWINI PRAKASH NIKAM	OPEN(General)	Computer Engineering	Qualified
18	PhDS-WP2503023	SUPRIYA NIVRUTTI DESHMUKH	OPEN(General)	Computer Engineering	Qualified
19	PhD25S-R03022	PAWAR SHRUTI ARUN	NT	Computer Engineering	Qualified
20	PhD25S-R03003	HEMANT DHARMENDRA KHAMBAIT	ST	Computer Engineering	Qualified
21	PhD25S-R03008	BHAGYASHRI GOTIRAM SHEGOKAR	SC	Computer Engineering	Qualified
22	PhD25S-R05004	SAURABH CHANDRA	OPEN(General)	Electrical Engineering	Qualified
23	PhD25S-R05005	ARUN BHAGWAT SHINGADE	NT	Electrical Engineering	Qualified
24	PHD25S-R05010	PRIYANKA LUKAS DUSHING	SC	Electrical Engineering	Qualified
25	PhDS-WP2505003	PRIYA RAMESH PATIL	SC	Electrical Engineering	Qualified
26	PhD25S-R07003	GADAKH RUSHIKESH SURESH	OBC	Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering	Qualified
27	PhD25S-R07009	PRATIK DAMODAR PATKAR	OPEN(General)	Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering	Qualified
28	PhDS-WP2507005	PRASHANT FAKIRA CHAUDHARI	OBC	Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering	Qualified
29	PhD25S-R07007	VAIDEHI SUHAS KULKARNI	OPEN(General)	Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering	Qualified
30	PhD25S-R12002	BUTE PARAG VINAYAKRAO	OPEN(General)	Manufacturing Engineering and Industrial Management	Qualified
31	PhD25S-R10007	VISHWANATH KALLAPPA KULLOLI	OPEN(General)	Mechanical Engineering	Qualified
32	PhD25S-R10011	RAJU BABURAO JADHAV	OPEN(General)	Mechanical Engineering	Qualified
33	PhD25S-R10005	SAYALI SANJAY GADE	OBC	Mechanical Engineering	Qualified
34	PhDS-WP2510006	VIKASH KUMAR	OPEN(General)	Mechanical Engineering	Qualified
35	PhD25S-R10009	DALVI SHREYASH JITENDRA	SC	Mechanical Engineering	Qualified
36	PhD25S-R11001	SONAWANE NILESH MADHAVRAO	OBC	Metallurgy and Materials Science	Qualified
37	PhDS-WP2501011	ARTI BHAN	OPEN(General)	Civil Engineering	Not Qualified
38	PhD25S-R01002	AKASH CHANDRASHEKHAR LADKE	OBC	Civil Engineering	Not Qualified

_		T		1	1
39	PhD25S-R01008	SHRADHA PATIL	OPEN(General)	Civil Engineering	Not Qualified
40	PhDS-WP2501013	AJAY SUBHASH PATIL	OPEN(General)	Civil Engineering	Not Qualified
41	PhD25S-R03009	DAYAMA SHREYA JITENDRA	OPEN(General)	Computer Engineering	Not Qualified
42	PhD25S-R03021	KHEDKAR POOJA RAJKUMAR	VJNT	Computer Engineering	Not Qualified
43	PhDS-WP2503002	SNEHA SUHASRAO PALIMKAR	OPEN(General)	Computer Engineering	Not Qualified
44	PhD25S-R03004	JASMEEN ILAE MUJAWAR	OBC	Computer Engineering	Not Qualified
45	PhD25S-R03020	SAKSHEE SHRIPAD UNHALE	OPEN(General)	Computer Engineering	Not Qualified
46	PhDS-WP2507002	NARAYAN PAWAR	OPEN(General)	Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering	Not Qualified
47	PhD25S-R07006	KASTURI SANJAY PAWAR	OBC	Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering	Not Qualified
48	PhD25S-R07008	RITI RAJESH THAKOR	VJNT	Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering	Not Qualified
49	PhD25S-R07010	MOHINI RAMESH DAMODAR	SC	Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering	Not Qualified
50	PhD25S-R09001	KRUSHNA SHIVAJIRAO UDAWANT	OBC	Instrumentation and Control Engineering	Not Qualified
51	PhD25S-R09003	ANIKET PATIL	EWS	Instrumentation and Control Engineering	Not Qualified
52	PhDS-WP2512001	SACHIN ARUN KASAR	OBC	Manufacturing Engineering and Industrial Management	Not Qualified
53	PhD25S-R10012	SHARAYU DINKAR WASU	OBC	Mechanical Engineering	Not Qualified
54	PhDS-WP2510002	SHARVARI VINAYAK NAIK	OPEN(General)	Mechanical Engineering	Not Qualified