

COEP Technological University

(COEP Tech)

A Unitary Public University of Government of Maharashtra (Formerly College of Engineering Pune) Wellesley Road, Shivajinagar, Pune-411005, Maharashtra, India

List of the Eligible students for Ph.D (Summer 2025) Interview Regular/ Industry Working Professionals (IWP)

				Date of Interview:	29-May-25
Sr. No.	PRN No	Name of Student	Category	Branch	Venue & Time
1	PhD25S-R01009	THAKARE SUMIT SUSHILRAO	OBC	Civil Engineering	Civil Conference Hall, 11 a.m.
2	PhD25S-R01003	THOMBARE MRUNAL D.	OPEN(General)	Civil Engineering	
3	PhD25S-R01001	BHAGOJI GANGADHAR RANVIR	SC	Civil Engineering	
4	PhD25S-R01007	SANGAR USHARANI SHIVAJI	OPEN(General)	Civil Engineering	
5	PhD25S-R01010	JADHAV PRATIBHA PRAKASH	OPEN(General)	Civil Engineering	
6	PhD25S-R01014	JOSHI PRASHANT PRAMOD	EWS	Civil Engineering	
7	PhDS-WP2501004	ASHOK MOHAN ADMUTE	SEBC	Civil Engineering	
8	PhD25S-R01005	VAIBHAVI VISHWANATH KAMBLE	SC	Civil Engineering	
9	PhD25S-R01006	SONAM KESHAVRAO NAWGHARE	OBC	Civil Engineering	
10	PhD25S-R03011	SHRITIKA ARUN KUMAR	OPEN(General)	Computer Engineering	
11	PhD25S-R03017	PATKURE ANKITA BHIMRAO	OPEN(General)	Computer Engineering	
12	PhD25S-R03006	JYOTI MADHAVRAO NARWADE	OPEN(General)	Computer Engineering	
13	PhD25S-R03014	SHRUTI MANOJ CHAVAN	OPEN(General)	Computer Engineering	
14	PhD25S-R03015	ASHWINI SUYOG GAVADE	NT	Computer Engineering	
15	PhD25S-R03018	SADHANA SUBHASH KEKAN	NT	Computer Engineering	
16	PhD25S-R03012	TAWARE RUJUTA MADHUKAR	OPEN(General)	Computer Engineering	
17	PhD25S-R03013	RAHUL NAMDEO LOKHANDE	SC	Computer Engineering	
18	PhD25S-R03010	NIKAM JAGRUTI DHANANJAY	OBC	Computer Engineering	Electrical
19	PhD25S-R03005	KHAN AAFRIN AKIL	OBC	Computer Engineering	Conference Hall 2 p.m.
20	PhD25S-R03007	ASHWINI PRAKASH NIKAM	OPEN(General)	Computer Engineering	
21	PhDS-WP2503023	SUPRIYA NIVRUTTI DESHMUKH	OPEN(General)	Computer Engineering	
22	PhD25S-R03022	PAWAR SHRUTI ARUN	NT	Computer Engineering	
23	PhD25S-R03003	HEMANT DHARMENDRA KHAMBAIT	ST	Computer Engineering	
24	PhD25S-R03008	BHAGYASHRI GOTIRAM SHEGOKAR	SC	Computer Engineering	
25	PhD25S-R03019	KAMBLE PRANALI JAGANNATH	SC	Computer Engineering	
26	PhD25S-R03024	NIMBALKAR PRIYA JAYSING	EWS	Computer Engineering	
27	PhD25S-R03016	AMRUTA MAHAVIR KHOT	OPEN(General)	Computer Engineering	



COEP Technological University

(COEP Tech) A Unitary Public University of Government of Maharashtra (Formerly College of Engineering Pune) Wellesley Road, Shivajinagar, Pune-411005, Maharashtra, India

28	PhD25S-R09004	OAK SARANG SUNIL	OPEN(General)	Instrumentation and Control Engineering	Electrical Conference Hall 11 a.m.
29	PhD25S-R05004	SAURABH CHANDRA	OPEN(General)	Electrical Engineering	
30	PhD25S-R05005	ARUN BHAGWAT SHINGADE	NT	Electrical Engineering	
31	PHD25S-R05010	PRIYANKA LUKAS DUSHING	SC	Electrical Engineering	
32	PhDS-WP2505003	PRIYA RAMESH PATIL	SC	Electrical Engineering	
33	PhD25S-R07003	GADAKH RUSHIKESH SURESH	OBC	Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering	
34	PhD25S-R07009	PRATIK DAMODAR PATKAR	OPEN(General)	Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering	
35	PhDS-WP2507005	PRASHANT FAKIRA CHAUDHARI	OBC	Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering	
36	PhD25S-R07007	VAIDEHI SUHAS KULKARNI	OPEN(General)	Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering	
37	PhD25S-R07004	JAIKAR POONAM PANDITRAO	SC	Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering	
38	PhD25S-R12002	BUTE PARAG VINAYAKRAO	OPEN(General)	Manufacturing Engineering and Industrial Management	Manufacturing Engineering & Industrial Management Conference Hall 11 a.m.
39	PhD25S-R10007	VISHWANATH KALLAPPA KULLOLI	OPEN(General)	Mechanical Engineering	
40	PhD25S-R10011	RAJU BABURAO JADHAV	OPEN(General)	Mechanical Engineering	
41	PhD25S-R10005	SAYALI SANJAY GADE	OBC	Mechanical Engineering	
42	PhDS-WP2510006	VIKASH KUMAR	OPEN(General)	Mechanical Engineering	
43	PhD25S-R10008	PHATANGARE PRASHANT ASHOK	OBC	Mechanical Engineering	
44	PhD25S-R10004	MAURYA RAMA MOAHANA RAO GURRAM	SC	Mechanical Engineering	
45	PhD25S-R10003	SAWANT PRIYANKA BABASO	OPEN(General)	Mechanical Engineering	
46	PhD25S-R10009	DALVI SHREYASH JITENDRA	SC	Mechanical Engineering	
47	PhD25S-R11001	SONAWANE NILESH MADHAVRAO	OBC	Metallurgy and Materials Science	
48	PhD25S-R17001	PRIYESH KULKARNI	EWS	Environmental Science	Language Lab, 2 pm.
49	PhD25S-R14001	GUNDAL SUPRIYA CHANDRAKANT	EWS	Mathematics	
50	PhD25S-R14002	NEHA SITPAL	OPEN(General)	Mathematics	
51	PhD25S-R14003	KULKARNI MEGHANA ASHOK	OPEN(General)	Mathematics	
52	PhD25S-R15001	JAGTAP MONIKA VILAS	OPEN(General)	Physics	
53	PhD25S-R15002	ANSHUJA JAYDEO DESHMUKH	OPEN(General)	Physics	

All above-listed Candidates are invited for interviews at respective venues as per assigned scheduled time.

Do come with the original set of documents for scrutiny check along with 01 set of self-attested photocopied documents.

Candidates must report at the respective venues as per assigned scheduled time before 10 minutes.